Animal Photography - Chipmunk like to pose for the photo.

in #animalphotography6 years ago

SAM_7514.JPG

SAM_7513.JPG

I did this photos just today, and it was was the perfect time for #animalphotography day.

In my garden we have the chipmunk and he is usually very fast moving, especially when somebody coming close to him. But not today, he wasn't scared at all. I rushed to have my camera and started photographing him.

He was sitting comfortable on the dog had and didnt' move.

This is Monday #Animalphotography contest organised by @photocontests and @juliank

From @trueart

Sort:  

beautiful photography friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77