Sort:  

Wow such a beautiful bird I love to see these pictures. This bird is very small in size but beautiful. Everyone can fall in love after seeing this creature. You captured nice movement in the picture. I like the cover photo . After visiting your blogs I found nature don't have it's limit.

Dear @adrianobalan sir!
The pointy claw or little bird seems very attractive due to yellow spot in the throat.This is amazing multi colour cute little Bird. Its shape and sizes little but it is looking very beautiful due to it yellow spot on it's throat.These are very straight and simple birds which are in contact with humans.These birds make their nests in roofs of houses, in the walls or bushes, where they keep their children safe.It consumes small insects in the form of food, to grain and miner warms. Your photography always be beautiful about nature and its creatures
Thank you

That bird so small and beautiful ... It's a pity that his life's average is so short. But your photographs are majestic.

I never tire of your photographs of robins @adrianobalan. I love the bottom two on the little twig. 😊

Great stuff. I dig #2 and its simplicity, the isolation or focus or emotion of the bird drawn out in shallow depth of field or the empty frame or the wider framing, or who knows what, all of it.

Great photos. It is sad they only live two years.

Cute little beautiful colour..

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful photographs, really

Amazing photos of birds.
I liked it very much, @adrianobalan
I've never seen such beautiful birds.

YOU are a professional photographer.
And when I take pictures of birds-from me all fly away: -)

They can not sit in one place.

I've never seen a Robin in nature.
We probably just don't have them.

Thank you for the interesting description and wonderful photos.
I got great pleasure looking at them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89