Fill the heart that a cat wants to pour out ...

in #animals6 years ago

Every morning, noon and night, I always wait for you in the dining room ... I know that at these times you will go to the dining room to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner ...

I really hope to be able to enjoy food like you to survive, sometimes you often drive me away and even beat me if I am near your dining table, even though I don't bother eating and also not steal anything from your food, but I only hope the fish bones you eat I can enjoy, because that's my food as a cat ...
image

Sometimes I cry when I see you prefer to throw away food that you can't eat to waste into a trash bin instead of giving it to me so I can enjoy it so it doesn't waste ... you don't care about my destiny created like this in the form of a cat ...

I'm just waiting for you to pity me, O man ...

Thank you..

Sort:  

You got a 25.54% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @khairiati!

You got a 14.48% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @khairiati!

Congratulations @alpayasteem! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You got a 66.67% upvote from @automation courtesy of @dindasteem! This is a service sponsored by @yehey. Please consider voting @yehey for Witnes. Use this short URL link https://on.king.net/witness simply click and vote, this will redirect to Steem Connect for secure connection.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 90% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/automation to delegate SP to @Automation.
If you need an extra upvote, join us at https://SteemChat.com discord server.

Have a lovely day.
@Automation - Keep Steeming for a better future.

This post has received a 33.33% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @khairiati. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72