When you are a little squirrel...

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

you may have problems with thermoregulation. So, the baby moved out CryptoNut and settled in his house. But the next day I did not find him there. After the search, I discovered the baby ... in the new house of CryptoNut... Now they live there together. Obviously, the baby is freezing and needs an additional source of heat, and what can be warmer than Uncle CryptoNut?


Sort:  

a cute squirrel)

Oh man!!! That is too precious!!

So beautiful one ! Nice shot my friend !!

A warm baby squirrel warms my heart. I'm so glad he's doing so well!!!

hahahaha, excellent, are looking for your best accommodation and by your own means, very nice your photo, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75