### FREAKY FREDDY FEATHEARED FRIDAY TODAY

in #animals5 years ago

02D1B706-9EE3-4E3C-A63F-A95378FD90D4.jpeg

Its that time again already! #featheredfriday by @keithboone has become a regular for me these days, so thank you for the new insight @keithboone i know your not here at the moment but thanks anyway.

34BA1FC3-F4ED-41DE-9905-683C6D41250A.jpeg

Meet Freddy, I met Freddy on my #wednesdaywalk for the @tattoodjay challenge this week. I showed my recycle round and the bread i saved was for the animals in the petting zoo nearby. I saw Freddy as he gently walked over to me at the fence. His behind in a nice proud bow shining in the sun. He wanted a piece is apple and a piece off bread.

0B1CBF4A-B20C-4CFD-8AED-3DB96ECF799F.jpeg

He posed like a real pro and was a willing model. He is beautiful in all his uglyness. Maybe they are puber zits and juvenile pimples. I though he was really Nice and i Made these beautiful pictures !

1331FFCD-681D-410B-A534-9E05FC66E5FB.jpeg

Hope he Will still be here after Christmas!

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

A39F854C-F094-4029-8EAA-08040B5792ED.jpeg

Sort:  

too cool :)

Isnt he do cool for being so ugly hahah

I think so. Never eat him.

That thing is so ugly that I will no longer eat Turkey. Hahaha

Rest and sleep

He is sooooo ugly bit he was very cheerfull hahahah

But he has a great personality
Whhhahahahaha

I hope your doing better

Me or Freddy hahaha i look like Freddy

Those are really fantastic turkey pictures! !Tip

Isnt he so fantasticly ugly , but so Nice and Gentle

He is even uglier than the wild turkeys who wander through my yard, if that is possible!

And this one is huge i think he is the boss at the petting zoo

🎁 Hi @brittandjosie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Cape May Warbler Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87