Flamingo's in the Rain

in #animals6 years ago

IMG_20180429_133331.jpg

A while back I posted some flamingo's hanging out in the snow, today I caught them all out in the rain. I don't think these birds give two hoots about the weather, they'll be outside just doing their thing and being beautiful.

My three year old niece really liked the flamingo's and made me stop in the pouring rain to have a look at them. So I got to stand there in the rain while she was all bundled up in her stroller. Normally I wouldn't have her in the stroller but it was quite miserable outside so I wanted to keep her as warm and dry as i possibly could.

Flamingo's are pretty weird birds.

Sort:  

Great picture, what kind of camera are you using?

This was just on my phone.

You should see the pictures on my Phone!

This is such a beautiful Bird Thankyou For sharring

lovely moment captured
i'm sure i also won't pass by without a stop to appreciate nature!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83