I FOUND A FAKE CHAMELEON

in #animals6 years ago

IMG_20180610_152550.jpg

hello that such my dear friends of steemit, I tell you that something very funny has happened to me, but I thank you so much that it happened to me because if you have seen my publications, one of the things I do is rescue animals and find them home .

I tell them the story, I was walking through a market in my city, I was buying some things and it was over, but it was raining a lot and the roofs of that market have holes, so I went to a place to shelter from the rain, when I look back, a lady who is a seller and her daughter had this beautiful animal, I had previously had an iguana and I went to where they were and I said: how beautiful that iguana, and the lady said: ahhh is an iguana? .. ..

I said yes, the lady did not know how to feed her so I was giving her meat, which horrified me and I said: ma'am if you can not have it, I'll take it, and the lady said: yes of course, then take it to home.

the poor girl was changing color and it was very cold, so I put it under a light bulb and quickly grabbed color, when it was already hot I decided to give it food, but it looked sad and did not want to receive any fruit or vegetables, the next day either I wanted to eat, so I started to doubt, that it was an iguana since it looked a little different ...

so I did a survey with my friends and family and published a photo, where it said that they would help me to know if it was a lizard or an iguana ...

Later a cousin who has studied zoology told me: that is not an iguana, it is a false chameleon, so I looked for it on the Internet and it turned out that our friend is a false chameleon, the story turned out funny because he thought he was sick since he did not I wanted to eat, but what I gave him was not his ideal food, normally they feed on insects and flying animals so well, first you have to know and investigate well which animals we have in our hands.

As it is an animal that must remain in its natural habitat since I can not get insects will be released in an area where it is known that there are more of these beautiful animals.

I hope you liked my story, a hug!


IMG_20180610_152616.jpg
IMG_20180610_152514.jpg
IMG-20180610-WA0004.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13