Visiting An Aquarium in Guadalajara, Contributed by @TangerineTravels

in #animals6 years ago

IMG_5910.JPG


We recently went to the Guadalajara Zoo or Zoológico Guadalajara as it's known here. As part of our premium pass, we had access to the aquarium and penguin exhibits.

If you want to see our full video, you can click this link or check it out below. This video includes both our visit to the zoo and to the aquarium.



If you've already seen the video or you just want a photo tour of the aquarium, keep on scrolling and we'll take you on a little trip through the aquarium.


Before getting into the aquarium, we stopped by the penguin exhibit. It was a pretty hot day outside, so the cool penguin enclosure was a welcomed change.


IMG_5903.JPG


IMG_5902.JPG


IMG_5901.JPG


IMG_5900.JPG


IMG_5904.JPG


After the penguin exhibit, it was time for the aquarium!


IMG_5908.JPG


As we were walking into the aquarium, there were a couple flamingos hanging out.


IMG_5918.JPG


IMG_5920.JPG


The jellyfish take constantly changed colors, which made for a pretty cool effect!


IMG_5911.jpg


IMG_5915.JPG


IMG_5913.JPG


IMG_5909.JPG


IMG_5922.JPG


IMG_5921.JPG


IMG_5916.JPG


That wraps up our visit to​ the aquarium at the Guadalajara Zoo. We encourage you to check out our video that we posted above as it's one of our favorites yet!


If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 5,000 subscribers by May 14th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 3,883/5000

Sort:  

I've always enjoyed @tangerinetravels post. Their journey are amazing. I watched their video on YouTube channel. Did you upload this Guadalajara Zoo or Zoológico Guadalajara V-log on YouTube recently?
I hope so😄, gonna check it soon.
Thanks@communitycoin

Yeah, me too
I follow them on YouTube and enjoy watching videos of their tours

Omg, these animals are kept in such a way that it looks like their natural habitat, the zoo must be extremely big.

Not one or two, but all the animals seems to be happy since they were kept happy by the zoo management, unlike some zoos where the animals are denied their rights, some are caged and starved, but I don't see that happening here.

I'm following the trend, and each episode is just a build on the formal, we are not in the zoo with you, but we have access to the life in the zoo already, you just saved us from spending some dollars.... Lol

Lol
True, the animals seem happy
I had to go back to the pictures to intently look at their faces and I can actually see they're happy.

Cheers

Thanks for checking through again, now I know my eyes are not confusing... Smile

Happy special Mother's Day to you dear....

I always love to read about travelogue most especially when it talk about nature and historical background of a particular nation different from where I come from . The aquatic animals your features on here are good for my liking, which we can such place as beautiful like this in our domain here. All the other animals are colorful and look well feed depicting nature in its uniqueness and simplicity. There is nothing good compare to the love of nature , I can't wait for more of this update

Yeah, I love nature too
But I don't think I'm much of an animal lover

Really, that means you will more interested in fable and myth

These are some nice pictures I must say. I love animals and I haven’t been able to see many types all at once so what I do is just see some documentaries . My favorite tv Channels are animal channel { Animal planet and National Geographic Wild}. I must say again these are amazing photos

Yeah
Almost all the animals are included in the photo shoot

Very beautiful zoo, I hope you can go to Aceh because here has a zoo tourism destination that should be taken into account, the White Desert Zoo Lestari (GPL). International Zoo.

White Desert Lestari is located in Cucum Village, Jantoh Subdistrict, Aceh Besar District. The zoo has an area of ​​about 60 hectares, with hundreds of species of animals from dozens of species imported from various regions as well as from abroad.

Wow
I have never been to the zoo before but this just gives me a hint on what a typical day at the zoo looks like.....

Oh yeah, the video was fun to watch, lol....
Very detailed.

I can see you guys had fun

Where I've even been is zoo and I've seen many amazing different animals ,even those ones I've never know their names and I do go to zoo at least once in every months to see new animals

I've never been to the aquarium and this your post explain a little bit of how it is.

The 🐢 turtle, the 🐠 fishes and the stars 🌟 and those flowers makes it beautiful and very nice and amazing

Thanks for sharing

Hmmn
Please in your next trip to the zoo, come and take me along.
I've never been to the zoo before o, lol

Lols
😂 😂 😂

Wow facinating and beautiful photograph of the zoo and aquarium the colorful fishes inside the aquarium and the penguin and a lots more animals to make the zoo exciting. Quality and clear photos @tangerinetravels

Yeah, the fishes are actually very colorful

This video (#102. Woah! Visiting Our First Zoo in Mexico (Zoológico Guadalajara) you may be share before your blog. may i right sir ?

What a wonder, I do not get tired of looking at this picture, this has been my favorite post, it looks so perfect the penguins and sharks, I would like to swim with sharks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93