Why spiders are generally predators

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

SPIDERS IN GENERAL PREDATOR

Spiders are basically predators that are predominantly prey, many among the small animals around which the predators feed. But this type of spider is different, this spider is not a predator or a predator. Many of the areas in you that have a variety of other small animals, a number of areas of the world there are unique small animals and attract public attention. The conclusion today that I found the image of the spider leaves and yellow. I'm not an animal lover but I love photography, being an easy photographer even if it's simple.


The conclusion I conclude this week only makes the photographer immortal small animals, you can see my next post. Enjoy the beautiful variety of animals around.

Some pictures from a distance and close I get for my photo shoot. I know that the effort to achieve success is expensive, if you are a photographer show all your abilities and do not hesitate to move.

WORKING TOOL

  • Smartphone
  • Lens
  • The place
  • Locations Aceh
  • Owend @elmicta

Like my post

Sort:  

Good shot. The spider is beautiful. I like the color of spider

Thank buddy

Thanks for your compliments, there are many more small animals that I have for the next post thanks

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Few days ago I have seen a tree all covered in something that looked like spiders web. There were no leafs at all. I was sure that is some kind of spider...but I was wrong. It was a butterfly

You can make sure more thoroughly, if it's a spider or not and how to spawn a butterfly different from the spider thank buddy :)

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23