Healing Sunday.

in #animals5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I just want to share with you how I spend my last Sunday.
I went to visit my dear friend Lola and her rescued animals at Dreamcatcher sanctuary which is in the North of California.
On this you will see brown pony, his name Little Bastard and Lila on the right. Lila is still new here because she was moved a few week ago from Oregon.
DSC00115.JPGI call this picture #MiniGansters.

DSC00112.JPG

This is my favorite picture I took when the sun was going down..DSC00113.JPG

I put a few pics with chickens and turkeys.
They are very funny if you will watch them for a while. DSC00141.JPG
Btw this is Lola, she is the one who saved all those animals and found them a new homes.
DSC00132.JPGDSC00101.JPGScreen Shot 2018-12-02 at 10.08.19 PM.png
Lola saved more than one hundred animals, she is a truly good person and Angel.
So it was really nice and healing Sunday!

If you like this post pls support this sanctuary.
https://www.instagram.com/dreamcatchersanctuary/

Sort:  

Congratulations @evaorson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86