Amazing See Aunt Keeping Animals Very Big and Fierce ( Bilingual )

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemian Friend's...

Last afternoon, I took myself visiting brother who is not too far away where I live, coincidentally also this afternoon just came home from where I worked for several days. Where arrived at his house no one at all, after a few minutes wait finally appeared also the person I am waiting is aunt, sister of my father.
Sore tadi saya menyempatkan diri mengunjugi saudara yang tidak terlalu jauh diri tempat tinggal saya, kebetulan juga sore tadi baru pulang dari tempat saya bekerja selama beberapa hari ini. Dimana sesampai disana, rumahnya sengat sepi tidak ada orang satupun, setelah bebrapa menit menunggu akhirnya muncul juga orang yang saya tunggui yaitu Cecek, adik dari ayah saya.

yt329arj3m.jpg


From the distance I saw Cecek I was bringing home buffalo, I was amazed to see because a middle-aged mother brought home 2 buffaloes that size bigger than usual size. I myself try to help one of the buffaloes he brought home to put in the cage, for me buffalo does not go berserk, because the buffalo that I helped bring into the cage a little fierce.
Dari arah kejauhan saya melihat Cecek saya sedang membawa pulang kerbau, saya sempat terkesima melihat karena seorang ibu paruh baya membawa pulang 2 kerbau yang ukurannya lumanyan besar dari ukuran biasanya. saya sendiri memcoba membantu salah satu kerbau yang dia bawa pulang untuk dimasukkan ke kandang, untuk saja saya tidak kenak seruduk karena kerbau yang saya pegang talinya sedikit ganas.

b64jth6ej7.jpg


My aunt buffalo is a very nice type to be used to plow the fields, because it has a strong stemina, but it can also be used as a means of transport to bring the wood to reach a kilometer more loot that can be taken. In addition, this buffalo way of care a little different from the buffalo in general, to feed it must be a special place that has been made in such a way.
Kerbau yang Cecek saya ternak merupakan jenis yang sangat bagus untuk dijadikan untuk membajak sawah, dikarenakan memepunyai stemina yang kuat, selain itu bisa juga untuk di jadikan alat transpor untuk membawa kayu hingga mencapai satu kilometer lebih jarah yang sanggup ditempuh. Selain itu kerbau ini cara perawatan sedikit berbeda dari kerbau pada umumnya, untuk pakan saja harus ditempat khusus yang sudah dibuat sedemikian rupa.

e7wodsttwi.jpg


Well, that's a little information that can be conveyed if friends interested in this one buffalo can share in column komenter. Thank you friends who have visited my Blog Steemit.
Nah, itulah sedikit informasi yang bisa sampaikan apabila kawan-kawan berminat dengan kerbau yang satu ini boleh share di kolom komenter. Terimaksih kawan-kawan yang sudah mengunjugi Blog Steemit Saya.

Best regards

logo ksi.jpg

By @hendrimirza

Sort:  

Nyan sang sep keu jeulame adun eu hehehe

hahahaha,,, itu punya cecek, mana dikasih boat saya,,thanks atas kunjungan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93