My visitor in my garden, Grasshopper!

in #animals6 years ago

I have seen a grasshopper on the garden, I was shock , because this is different from other? so I research form the meaning of this insect and here they are maybe he is plant-eating insect with long hind legs which are used for jumping and for producing a chirping sound, frequenting grassy places and low vegetation. Have you seen like this? he is so beautiful kind of grasshopper!
I remember when I was young, I often hunted the grasshopper, using the jack fruit resin I placed at the end of the rattan. But I did not see this kind of grasshopper, this is different, because he is colored green as a fresh leaf.And he is totally fresh looking and kindly approaching, not like my time they are wild you can not almost get close to him. But this one is amazed me for his colored, and I know when I take a couple of shot with him, he didn't moving while i guess he likes to have a souvenir picture.cm3l56gow6.png
He looks cool and approaching while eating grass!
6o7iiq1hzd.png
Even I was near and far from him, he didn't disturb eating. I was amazed to him. because he is so kindly.
hmewl4qnv2.png
He is different from my other grasshopper visitor.and believe it or not before on my terrace one of them visit me and here is the shot that i was posted before!
1h1ww09ch4.jpg
What did you say about the color of this one?
6uctr23exl.jpg xajwzrsbqd.jpg rhdncxli2d.jpg un74giuyc3.jpg

eSteem Line

This post was created using
Steem desktop client eSteem Surfer

eSteem Line

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border


I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle as your witness just click HERE and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

Also please vote for @good-karma, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @ocd-witness as your witness, just find them in the list HERE and click arrow up on the left side.

mu2ts7mrx6.png

2kpt4nuk3n.gif

Sort:  

Those 2 grasshoppers looks beautiful. Especially the first one looks unique. Awesome photography.

Thank you for using eSteem and you have been chosen by eSteem curators for Encouragement Program .

Please join our growing community using this link and check our Mobile and Surfer (desktop) apps using this link.

Thank you for stopping by, I appreciate your nice comment. Thank you.

Thank you for stopping
By, I appreciate your
Nice comment. Thank you.

                 - jie28


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much @good-karma for your generosity, Have a bless day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14