Betty And Gina Have Kindled Day 13

in #animals5 years ago


Hey guys, I didn’t do a video for day 11 and 12 because I was too busy, but not to worry, nothing much changed in those two days. Today is day 13 and my DTube video today shows that the kits are doing great, you can see very well now that they can see and their furs are well over their body. Day still rely on their mother’s milk for food and are still staying in the nest box.

I’ll be removing the nest box once some of them start coming out of the nest box in search of their mother for milk. This is so that they don’t stay separated and staying apart may cause the mother to feed some and leave some which is not what we want.

I encourage you to upvote my video if you liked it, follow me, resteem and don’t forget to leave your comments and I’ll definitely get back to you. I’ll truly appreciate your efforts. Thanks.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

You got a 44.30% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @ketcom!

Got it, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01