Spider on the wall

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians friends !
How are you ?

Hello all friends! How are you doing today? I hope that you are healthy always without any lack of anything in living the days here. Have a great day and go through the days with great joy and luck.


image


image


friend of all On this occasion I want to share some photography spider. this photo I took using Samsung Galaxy J7 pro smartphone camera.


image


the photo I took this time was a spider standing on the wall of the house, by chance I saw a spider standing on the wall of my house and I took a Smartphone camera to take some photos of this spider.

image

image

image


that's my post On this occasion, I hope that you like it, and for your attention I thank you. wassalam.


Post by @khairulmuammar


Thank you for looking at my post

If you like this post :



amar2.jpg



upvote.gif

Dont forget to upvote follow & resteem @khairulmuammar.

.

Sort:  

AssalamuAlaikum! Happy to see your post and wonderful photography.

Thank you

you are welcome

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00