A COUPLE OF OUR LAMBS

in #animals6 years ago

Is there anything as cute as little lambs?


We spent some time moving the sheep and goats today with @grandpa-pepper, and stopped to enjoy a photo opportunity. They sure are cute, warm, and they even smell nice! Plus, we think that they might like to snuggle.


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Awww lambs are totally cute! Hey, let me know when blueberry season is, it'd be so fun to come down for that!

We will let you know!

They definitely love to snuggle and yes... They look so cute and warm....

I love them and would not mind you giving me one as a gift... Hahaa..

Upvoted and followed immediately

So brave and so cute. Love your articles little pepper how I wished my children are as brave as you😁

Really Cute and The Evil Inclination Lol

Capture.PNG

  • Have A Great Day Bro

I really like sheep and goats like you, but I can not keep them, because I am not suitable for sheep. When I keep it will always die.

The picture are beautiful. I'm sure you guys are enjoying the company of @grandpa-pepper

You daughter is much much cuter than the lamb!

What a nice photo @little-peppers a loving daughter like her dad a brave one and loving in animals ill kept on follow you @grandpa-pepper, @papa-pepper,and @mama-pepper

I do not even know who is dear - children or lambs ...))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10