Ulat Putih

in #animals6 years ago (edited)

How are you friends of steemet hope that wherever you are on this occasion I will give you a little information about the caterpillar caterpillar in white sheep.

Until now I will not be tired of sending information to the material of steemet and at this time I will send information about animals that we rarely encounter that is (Caterpillar).

After careful, Hope also found that the caterpillar species are moths laugher species, which are found in parts of North America.
I'm so amazed about the sight of a white-haired caterpillar ', Like Albert too.

That's what I can say for the comfort of my steemet friends wherever you are.
Hopefully useful for all of us.
Salam @moeslimyusuf

Sort:  

Assallamu'alaikum @moeslimyusuf nice to read about your post. Always success
Regards from indonesian steemit community

Waalaikumsalam 😊 thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75