I'm Gosha, red cat

in #animals5 years ago

Hey)
I'm Gosha, red cat, haven't seen you in a long time!
I eat well - fish, liver, meat. Very rarely eat cat food-I'm for natural food. So I'm growing well. See, I'm already big)

I recently went outside and saw snow!
At first I was scared - and then it became fun. Snow - he's fluffy and beautiful, it is fun to run. I learned what winter is.

At home, I gnaw on a green prickly tree and try to throw balls off it. I am able to do it. It's fun!

I also prepare the apartment for repairs - sharpening their claws on the Wallpaper)

All good! I'll come)

Привет)
Я Гоша, рыжий кот, давно с вами не виделись!
Я хорошо кушаю - рыбу, печень, мясо. Очень редко ем кошачьи консервы - я за натуральную еду. Поэтому я хорошо расту. Видите, я уже большой)

Я недавно вышел на улицу и увидел снег!
Сначала я напугался - а потом стало весело. Снег - он пушистый и красивый, в нем весело бегать. Я узнал, что такое зима.

А дома я грызу зеленую колючую елку и пытаюсь сбросить с нее шарики. У меня получается это сделать. Это весело!

А еще я готовлю квартиру к ремонту - точу коготки об обои)

Всем добра! Я еще приду)

Sort:  

rusteemteam!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nota from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13