Human cruelty has crossed all boundaries. Rescue operation of the kitten.

in #animals6 years ago

IMG_20180712_120105.jpg

Hi Steemians!

I usually talk about my travels or art, but this time there was an emergency. The thing that have long boiled in my soul and blew me out 😠😠😠

This unpleasant incident occurred few days ago. I was at home and was finishing to draw a picture. Suddenly i heard a very piercing squeak somewhere on the street. I looked out the window but didn't see anything...

In a few minutes, this sound became louder and looked like crying.

I looked out again from the window and this time I saw a little kitten who was helplessly crawling in the middle of the road. My heart stopped from the horror.

The next minute could become the last in the life of this cute creation.

I grabbed my phone and began to write to my huband: there's a kitty ... in the middle of the road ... the car will crush it now ... what should I do ??? He said: take it home, but i have one condition- we will give it to someone later.

Sure! Sure we will!!!!

I rushed out so fast from home that was already there in a few seconds.

I already have 2 cats in my house so I can't leave it to live with us. But i'm sure we will find a very good home to this kitty❤️.

IMG_20180710_142401.jpg

Yesterday I came back from the store and I accidentally saw a kitty that is very similar to this kitten. "This is probably his mother," I thought. I followed where she would go and how it turned out it was the cat of our neighbors from the house.

Their kitty wasn't sterilized so when she brought them kittens, they simply threw them near the garbage 😤😤😤😤😤😤😤.

I was very angry and could barely hold on to not express everything I think about these scammers.

How people can be so cruel?

The kitten had an eye infection and a lot of fleas but the veterinarian gave him the necessary help and now the kitten is safe.

I feed it every 4 hours from the syringe because it can't eat by itself without my help yet.

By the way it's a girl 😊😊😊! She will grow up, will find a good family and live a happy life. I'm sure about this !!! And the people who made it with her, i hope they will burn in hell !!!

IMG_20180711_112749.jpg

Please be kinder to animals, they have a right to life too!!!

Sorry for such a flow of emotions, but this can not be kept silent.

I hope my post will inspire you for good deeds😉

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort:  

Ааааааааа, нет слов......... Слезы стоят на глазах. После такого поведения людей, я всегда жалею, что ихродители не предохранялись. Вы сделали очень-очень-очень доброе дело!!! Хорошо, что в мире еще остались добрые люди, как ВЫ!!! Я Вами восхищаюсь!!!!!

Дуже дякую 😊😊 А мені таких людей стріляти хочеться, щоб більше не плодили собі подібних!

Вы очень милосердная девушка!
Я тоже люблю котов. Очень хорошие животные. Гуляют сами по себе.

Спасибо! То что сами по себе ето точно 😂😂😂😂

There is seeing this poor kitten in those conditions it breaks my soul, my heart cries of pain they also have the right to live and be well treated, you see that this bad
I admire you for what you did @olga that is very good about you, you have a big heart that God bless you always

Thank you! I'm sure you would do the same 😊😊

Ми згадали як рівно рік тому свого Кшися так годували.

Він вже мабуть такий кабан виріс 😁😂😂😂

Так, тобі привіт від нього.

viber image.jpg

Ой який він вже великий 😊😊😊. Красавчик!!

I love cats @olga and this story really moved me it's sad to know that there are people who see these helpless pets and it does not help them, Kitty asked for help with their crying and an angel came out for him and that angel was your friend, that says a lot of you beautiful blessings

Thank you very much! Some people don't like animals at all and it's ok. But i don't understand those who hurt them. That makes me nervous 😠😠😠

Dear @olgy-art I read this story, it was really inspiring story. Animals are very weak and they always look forward to our mercy, we should treat them with kind manners. We must help them if they are in any trouble.
I always like animals and also feel proud to help them if they need my help.
Thanks for your outstanding pictures with beautiful story.

Thanks for reading! You seem very kind person. Keep helping animals, it a very good action!

Thanks for your cooperation and support. Dear I always try to help the animals and provide them food and shade in unpleasant weather conditions.
I love those people who take care of the animals because the animals have no tongue to share their problems so we have to feel their problems and also to help them.
Thanks for your outstanding post.

You have given life to one. Thank you for this.

Some people can be very cruel and inconsiderate with our friends, the animals. The worst is that the cat is just a baby and looks so helpless, if they do not want your company, it is advisable to place them for adoption or take it somewhere where they can be properly cared for, as is the idea. I hope the kitten recovers soon and can find a family that will give him a lot of attention and all his love!

I hate people like that...they are terrible. If they do so to animals, later they can do it to you. Everything begins from the small thing...

that's very kind of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87