KUCING YANG MANJA DAN LUCU

in #animals6 years ago

Hallo semua
Apa kabar disiang yang panas dan terik ini

Semoga baik dan sehat semua teman teman dimanapun berada.
Ikut harap saya buat teman teman semua


Siang tanggal 12 06 2018 ini saya akan berbagi beberapa gambar kucing yang manja dan lucu









Kucing ini sangat jinak lucu dan manja, selalu mengeong kala minta makan saya sangat suka dan senang kala melihat tingkah lalunya seperti yang sudah saya perlihatkan di post ini. Kucing dengan nama sibelang ini adalah peliharaan saya sebagai kucing rumahan.
Hanya ini yang dapat saya bagikan untuk teman teman dengan harapan di sukai post saya ini. Dan bila teman teman suka mohon saya diberi ***UPVOTE*** Anda, dan sebaliknya kalau tidak suka mohon saya diberi komentarnya agar saya bisa perbaiki dipost saya selanjutnya.
***Salam dari saya untuk teman steemians dunia***
**IF YOU WANT FOLLOW ME AND FOLLOW @OMCACA**
***Terima kasih untuk semua***
Eng

The CATS are STICKING AND CUTE


Hallo all
How are you doing this hot and sunny day?

Hopefully good and healthy all friends friends wherever located.
Please hope I make all my friends


Day 12 06 2018 I will share some pictures of the cats that are spoiled and funny









This cat is very tame and spoiled humorous, always meowing feeding time I am very happy and happy to see his behavior as I have shown in this post. The cat with this sibelang name is my pet as a house cat.
This is all I can share for my friends with the hope of liking my post. And if my friends like to please I was given *** UPVOTE *** you, and vice versa if not like please I was given his comments so that I can fix my next post.
***Greetings from me for steemians friend of the world***
**IF YOU WANT FOLLOW ME AND FOLLOW @OMCACA**
***Thank you for all***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02