Unexpected Visit - Monochromes Pictures

in #animals5 years ago

It was one of the 3 cats that were born in the patio of the house between uos bushes, they were hidden there by a cat that was not even from us. He would come from the street from time to time to marry a vez or hang out at the back of the patio.

DSCN9670.jpg

One day, when going out for a round I notice that something is happening and it seemed so strange. my surprise was to find this cat, then another, then another.

DSCN96701.jpg
Although they looked so tender, they were like savages, on the defensive and I could never touch them. The closest I got to those cats was through the lens of my camera.


All content and photographs are from @sampraise taken with a NIKON Coolpix L820


 

separador-nacnic-08.png

 

Until a Next Post...
C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://sampraise.timeets.xyz/2019/02/12/unexpected-visit-monochromes-pictures/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81