Cats and plums!

in #animals5 years ago

As I wrote in my previous post, today was a warm Sunday full of Sun, so my cat Richy enjoyed to stay in the backyard sleeping quiet on a wooden table I placed there or on the floor under my plum tree.

Maybe bacause the warm Sun, maybe because he use to wath them every day since a lot of months, today he looked like more friendly than usual with the cats of my neighbors! Sure, they don't played together, but he didn't send them running. ^_^

Look at these pics I took in different moment of the day:

The first one is a sweet cat in black and white who came also into my home and she loves when I pet her. The second one is a young cat called Chicca and an excellent rat hunter ^_^

Both of them use to visit my backyard one or more times at day, but until today my cat used to send them off.

I want to show you better the face of the first cat, because I ove her "mask" and maybe I'll portrait her in my own illustrative style:

Good night to everyone and see ya tomorrow!

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Congratulations @silviabeneforti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89