Adopt rescued puppies and kittens for free organized by German national Imanuel Theodor Willburger

in #animals6 years ago

I ran into this dude a year ago and I was in a rush and didn't have a time for it so when I ran into this gig yesterday I watched and adore the puppies from the distance for a while, yeah I'm a dog person I even have a dog of my own that I took care.

I think this dude named Imanuel Theodor Willburger (more info https://ph.linkedin.com/in/imanuel-theodor-willburger-wild-520a1985) has been doing this for a long time now and he has a lot passion and dedication to the animals around our place saving them, I donated a bit as long it can help in any way on his journey of rescuing stray animals. He has dewormed the dogs and kittens he rescued and giving them for adoption for free and I have huge respect to those people who rescues animals, I was urged to help when I see someone that dedicated since he is doing this and treating it as a career while singing I only have my support of him since I can't do things like he did I am not strong willed as he is so I only have my respect for him, mad props to Mr. Willburger.

(sorry if the quality of my camera sucks I have rubbed it a few times.)

  • Deworming is done
  • Vaccination is organized
  • Lifetime free aftercare
  • Contact: 0929-1050-729

I realized that I have a habit of helping people when they are doing their jobs or career passionately I guess that's what I am even though I am a lazy bum, I am dedicated to one thing though and that is doing animations and illustrations I'm not there yet but I am still walking and running like everyone does in life to see the end of the tunnel whatever it is please make it for the better of the world and go chase after it just like Mr Willburger.

Thanks for stopping by at my article you know this isn't my kind of thing but I just happened to pass by at this event I have to share this for the animal lovers out there who wants to adopt a pet that would treat them as family because like I said I got a dog and we treat it as a member of the family.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by sirwayneweezy being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86