Cross the road on the pedestrian crossing!

in #animals6 years ago

I have to say that we are both lucky: me and to this hedgehog. Yesterday I returned home late at night. It was already dark. Suddenly, in the headlights, I saw this guy trying to cross the road. In fact, it's terrible when roads are not equipped with a special net that prevents animals from getting into trouble. I was lucky that I managed to stop. I would feel terrible, having driven on this hedgehog.

Sort:  

Very sweet! You always have to be careful when you see "something" in the road... I always feel terrible when I see dead animals that got hit by a car...

I understand you so well. The most terrible thing is that some drivers do not even try to brake ...

what a cute bud. I always have a bleeding heart when I see dead hedgehogs on the roads. :-(

Thanks to GOD there was no misfortune, very good photos, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72