Return wet nestling

in #animals6 years ago

Yesterday I filled up the level of my karma - I saved a chick a sparrow, which fell out of the nest.

After a downpour, I drove up to the garage, and there was some kind of bird alarm. I already met this and therefore immediately began to inspect the land near the garages.

When I took the chick in my hand, the birds began to scream more. The chick himself began to squeak loudly, wide open his beak, although before that he sat quietly on the ground. But he quickly stopped and closed his eyes. It looks like he's warmed up in my hand.

The passerine mother sat on the ground a meter away from me and squeaked loudly. I began to thrust the nest into the nest, which is conveniently located in the concrete slab-roof of my garage. Other chicks in the nest began to yell. Probably they were already glad that there was less hungry mouth, and then suddenly a wonderful return.

As soon as I got into the car, the mother flew into the nest with something edible in her beak. The bird family will have supper in its entirety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17