Sort:  

I am so sorry tygertyger, he was fortunate to have your love and care for him. Take all the time you need!

I am so, so sorry, @tygertyger, and my heart goes out to you for your loss.

The most devastating loss I've ever experienced was that of my Newfoundland Ebony, and I'm still not over her, though it occurred in 1980.

It gets better, as you well know, but we never forget them, as they are part of us on a soul level.

Much love and healing energy heading your way.

I am so sorry to hear that.. Dogs are a miracle..

and are not on this earth near long enough

I am so sorry!!
I love you & if there is anything I can do, holler!!!

Max, Jake, Maggie and Molly are the most popular dog names.

My condolences! If only all humans behaved as nobly as canines. May Bhaaloo live on in your fondest memories ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04