Pupdate and Catcalls May 2019 - we need help with the lightbill!

in #animals5 years ago

480p SD Video.jpg

Dear friends and supporters,
the last months with it’s prolonged winter has been a real problem in my life, but we are almost through I had one more huge bill which i was able to pay half of and am now rallying support in hopes of paying the remaining 175$ of. i still have a little time as i got an extension but flea season is upon us and soon i will have to focus on making that happen. On top of all that I the prices for Jubilee’s medication went up by 10$ and now costs 36$ a month. By cutting out all luxuries this month I was able to take care of everything else I am good on pooch and kitteh food. I could however use some more nappies for jubilee from our little wish list

if someone would like to help by rather sending material items.
If you would like to help with the electric bill our paypal is [email protected]

Otherwise we are doing pretty good the warmer weather is helping a lot with moral. I soon will be taking new pictures of the furkids I just have not been able to bring myself to of late because it somehow makes the resent loss of family members more apparent to me . I still have not broken down either bhaaloo’s or shadows cage but i am working myself up to it. it just makes things so final but it is time I need to do this and then once i have the funds too get more cleaning supplies and do a good spring cleaning . All in all we are doing good though. Everyone is in good health , or as good a health they can be and i good spirits so for now this is all i have to report <3
as always thank you for your continued support and interest <3

Alex and the furries


tygertyger_thealliance.png

Image powered by @enginewitty

(Image credit Dave Renike and a portrait of the fair jubilee made by myself turned into this here universal truth meme) 1146410_626398614061443_1547687283_o.jpg

moi.jpg

nan small.jpg

Artists & Musicians wanted for the One Project
Image source
One small .png

Image Credit
lgbt.jpg

IOW COLOR LOGO.png
art courtesy of @PegasusPhysics

image.png

music.jpg

Member of EMA
ema.png


catspace 150 dpi medium.png
this little girl was made for me by @barbara-orenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17