Birds sing, feel and love - Pets are part of the family

in #animals5 years ago


Hello friends, today I bring you a video of the new pets to my cousin Maialen. These birds are singers, they dance and very restless. But turn out to be a good company and causing a lot of entertainment by the way they act

They are very beautiful, their colours are representative to indicate that they are female. The gray colors are the male.

The nymphs are highly regarded as pets by their nature 😍 docile and be much less demanding in terms of their care of the parrots are larger.✌ The nymphs are adapted perfectly to life in the home, and if raised from small, become a few adorable pets and very affectionate 😍. Source

All photos are personal to the family, the pet of my cousin

I found it very beautiful and that's why I wanted to take advantage to post about it. Soon I bring you a video with better quality and with more duration.

The boyfriend of my cousin to use her camera that has a better quality to get photos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77