Let`s make some animation! Part 4.

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday!
The most fun part is to put all images together!
So I took a boat first:

Then I took my character - lets call him Leepo:

We put them together:

I added an old radio:

My character will be smoking marihuana, so his eyes will be red:
And we put my composition in the environment:

In the next part you will see the whole animation!
Stay tuned.

I hope you like this post! You can follow me on Instagram: @evaorson4282 and @evgeniya417 and stay updated about my future posts.

Sort:  

You got a 7.10% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @evaorson!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83