365 Days On Steemit | The Animated SmartBee EP03: What Are SmartNodes?

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: 365 Days On Steemit | The Animated SmartBee EP03: What Are SmartNodes?


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @flauwy for 1 year old in Steemit. Steemit has made you a videographer and animator. Hopefully with more experience increasing your ability to increase. Nice to meet you.

Thank you, I will return to Minds soon. ;)

Congratulations. a bee u hahahahah.....
hmm interesting on the renting server on smart node. some time a go a was thinking to do it but a cant have a pc on 24/7 but renting a server can fix this. ned to do some more research a see

true. am reading up on it.

HA! How cool, we have the same Steemanniversary! Congratulations. And great job with all the hard work you've done.

Really? That's so cool. Happy Steem-day for us!

Congrats on your one year anniversary and keep it update with your constant support of STEEM, SmartCash and a whole bunch of cryptos. 😊

Thank you :)

Congrats :) .... btw your voice fit with all of your caracters.

Cool, that's good to read! :)

Great year for you too this is epic wonderful journey it has been for you and thanks for explaining this smart node thing i wanted to learn it and you made a post on it :D

Hehe, great that I read your mind then. ;)

Congratulations to your first year on steemit.
Without doubt you're doing amazing here.
When I heard about Steemit the first time I saw your videos with Steemy on Youtube and it helped me a lot starting well on this new platform.
I didn't thank you yet for this, so I do it now.

Thank you and keep it up.
You got my support!

Hey cool, Steemy has somehow become a memory of the past. But it was fun as long as it lasted. :)

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23