TheCryptoDwarf Interview With Flauwy | Fulltime Steemian

in #animation6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: TheCryptoDwarf Interview With Flauwy | Fulltime Steemian


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Hello @flauwy, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Wow, it is an honor to read that from you guys. I am following Sndbox ever since it was founded and fell immediately in love with your design and style. Creative Crypto actually brought me back to you recently as we were forking your open source frontend for the @tribesteemup community. https://tribesteemup.herokuapp.com/

I would love to make an interview with you and the @thecryptodwarf. What do you think?

We loved this!! @ciontheemrald our son loved it too:) many laughs!

Cool, I am looking forward to make the interview with you any time soon. :)

I would love for you to interview me but I'll be watching out for the interview

A STEEMit original!

Love what you are doing and where you are going with this.

It is strange that this mining cave dweller has a similar accent!

the coolest dwarf on the steemit blockchain :)

I don't know why, but dtube videos simple don't want to load. This is hapening with a lot of videos, not just this one.

waiting for the interview..it surely will be a great one @flauwy

We hope you participate in our contest Flauwy (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71