Darling in the Franxx Opening | Kiss of Death | Piano Cover

in #anime6 years ago

Hey guys, haven't been posting in a while but thought I'd share my latest upload. I'm going to try to be much more active during the upcoming fall season so keep an eye out.

Sort:  

Hi @anipiano!

I am (currently @quekery) a curator for AkibaSteem and this is just to let you know that I upvoted your post:

“I'm a big fan of Anime Openings and OSTs. Great work!”

We're an anime-focused community full of fans and good people! We aim to find good anime & manga content, share a happy moment & give some visibility. You got our vote and your post may get featured in our compilation post, if you don't want to be featured please let us know. Keep up the great work!

Also, feel free to join our community on Discord!

https://discord.gg/7JQruwm

excellent cover

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13