Asta Time Lapse Drawing from Black Clover | Art by Clark

in #anime6 years ago (edited)


Today I'm uploading a drawing of Asta that I did not so long ago. I really enjoyed drawing this picture and I'm looking forward to doing a colored piece of Asta in the future.

I've been enjoying the anime Black Clover for some time now since it's been out. I feel like most of the newer anime I watch are cutting straight to the chase, when it comes to telling the story. It's almost if not just as fast as the manga's. I don't think this has always been the case. Older shows I've seen, like Naruto and Dragon Ball Z take a much longer time to get through arcs.

Personally, I like it when an anime cuts to the chase. I also realize that I enjoy a longer, more drawn out anime if it's done right. Check out Black Clover if you haven't had a chance to. It could possibly become one of your favorite anime.

Here's a link to the anime episodes: https://www.nwanime.tv/black-clover-tv/anime/5757/&u=20

Thank you for coming by and checking out my video. Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So good! I will be attentive for when you do the colored version! by the way, i followed your recommendation of my hero academia, it's really good, my little daughter and i loved it!

That's awesome! I'm glad you and your daughter love the anime. It's really good! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85