Tōshirō Hitsugaya Time Lapse Drawing from Bleach | Art by Clark

in #anime6 years ago


Today I'm uploading a drawing that I did of Toshiro from Bleach. I like his character and enjoying watching his fighting style. This is one drawing that I'm happy I pushed through and finished because I don't like it all that much. Personally, I don't like the way one of his eye's turned out.

If you haven't watched Bleach, here's a link to the anime: http://www.crunchyroll.com/bleach

Thank you for checking out my video! Take care!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very impressive. Maybe I'm using the wrong pens, but I get a lot of bleeding and splotching when I try to ink small details.

Personally, I really enjoy using Fabre Castell and Artist Loft illustration pens. I’ve never had a bleeding issue with them.

Nice as always.
Great art work
You get better until perfection
Joy

Thank you! 😁

Cool video my man. Which eye don’t you like? I notice his hair is covering the one, and his eye lid is lower on the other. Overall I’d say it’s a good drawing ✍️ I noticed that the date says 4-11-17. Is this one you did a while back?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you :) I don't like the eye that's covered up. It looks weird to me lol. I'm glad that you still think it's a good drawing. Yeah, I drew this one a little over a year ago. Man, time sure does fly...

Time flies when you’re having fun! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by HouseofEl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85