Zetman! One of my To-Watch Anime Show

in #anime6 years ago (edited)


Source: Deviantart | Katsukiprod

I am currently downloading Zetman and adding it to my list of anime shows I'd be watching ones I have the time. I do not have any idea yet what it's entirely about except what was stated on its description inside Anime Heaven.

Jin is an energetic young boy living in a shanty town and making ends meet by performing good deeds for money. However, when his mentor dies during a fight with this strange monster, he finally learns the meaning of death. Having been taken in by a stripper named Akemi whom he saved once, Jin begins to live a quiet & normal life - though in reality he is not ordinary. With superhuman abilities & a group of mysterious men searching for him under the name of Zet, over the years Jin finds himself drawn into a world of creatures w/ dangerous powers called "Players". But what is Jin, and with his vicious methods of defeating these threats, is he really a hero for justice or just simply another dangerous monster?


Source: Pinterest

Has anyone here watched this anime series yet? It has 13 episodes and was completed back in 2012. I haven't check further but I don't think it has a sequel to it.

If you want to watch it, you can head over to Anime Heaven, just click here: Zetman.


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Sort:  

Very colorful man here

Muy buen trabajo, saludos.

Please provide the after review on it. I am currently in short of my watch list....😭😭

Good post my friend @deveerei.

Thanks for the recomendation bro, haven't whatched it but looks like a good anime. Following for more like this :)

Yep, tingin ko okay naman siya. Be wary lang, na random ako magpost, in fact, ngayon lang ulit ako nagpost ng anime (meron yata isa nung isang araw, Megalo Box).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85