Hello Steemians, so whats's your top 5 anime list. (Anime disccusion thread)

in #anime6 years ago

Let us discuss your top 5 anime, we all have different taste so everyone is right in this list dear steemians please share yours :) Thanks for sharing.

sasuke_y_naruto_vs_black_goku_by_arqchevo-dbblgin.png

My Top 5 List:

#1 Re- Zero

#2 Dagonball (all series)

#3 Full Metal Alchemist

#4 Death Note

#5 Naruto (all series and Boruto)

I know those may not be the best for you, I had more in mind but its a top 5 :)

Sort:  

I have to say that my favorite 5 anime have got to be as follows;

1 - Attack on Titan
2 - Code Geass
3 - Sword Art Online
4 - Parasyte
5 - Godeater

I just really like the art style of them and the story lines in them too.

Thanks for sharing I need to see those last 3.

Theyre pretty good, I really enjoyed them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70