Nanatsu no Taizai manga 271 (Review)

in #anime6 years ago

sources

Hello Steemians, today I come to give a review of chapter 271 of the manga of Nanatsu no Taizai.

This chapter was more about brothers, about Hawk's older brother and Meliodas talking about Zeldoris, Hawk was sent to watch Meliodas for the demon king, because normal animals had a life time.

Meliodas talks about why Zeldoris has so much hatred and resentment, and when he tries to talk about Strarossa... even the demon king himself can not remember, who he is or what Strarossa is?

sources

Something short for today, I hope you have a good time, we read in another post.

FOLLOW ME

Instagram

Steemit

Do you want to have more visibility in your posts and more upvote? try with SteemFollower

Sort:  

Nice review there .
keep up the good work.

hey @joseda32, i upvoted your post. follow me for a follow back and future post upvotes from me. thanks alot.

I am just a new steemian so hope we can all support each other's work because that will make us stronger

look your steem power or u will lose some, thnx for read! I follow you

can you please explain what you mean by this?
How do i look at my steem power and why do you think i will lose some?

I am very new on steem and i do not want to lose any

aaa.png

your voting power is consumed when you use it, if you consume everything, your voting power fall down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25