THE FIRST TEN (10) ANIME THAT I WATCHED

in #anime6 years ago

bt357q0x3m.png

Source

Anime has been part of me since I was in five years old. I always remember the glaring eyes and the nostrils of my Kindergarten Teacher everytime I sang an anime official soundtrack during classes.

We had no Television at that time so I always went to my cousin' house who were older than me for 4 years. One time I saw him draw a handsome guy wearing a number 11 red jersey. Yes, you are right. He drew Rukawa in a one half (1/2) illustration board. I was mesmerized on how he drew Rukawa in which it became the trigger point that I started to draw anime too.

So now, here are the first ten (10) Anime that I watch, these are enumerated randomly:


1 Dragonball Z


p9421g2lkh.png

Source

This anime is legendary. I used to sang the OST Cha-La Head-Cha-La during classes, the one I mentioned first to you. Yes, it's the DGBZ OST. I cried every time San Goku died. I used to fantasize San Gohan when he fought Cell. He's really powerful like his father, and those muscles, oh boy!

OST: Cha-La Head-Cha-La, We Were Angels


2 Voltes V


mrbj0wnasg.png

Source

Even though my memory of this anime is a bit shady but I can still recognize Voltes V official soundtrack. When I'm in the bathroom, even these days, I often shout "VOLTES FIVEEE!" I will probably watch Voltes V sooner or later.

OST: Voltes V No Uta


3 Daimos


9nrbri4wap.png

Source

Another mecha-anime whom I love watching before. I might not be able to recall every scene of this anime but there were three things stuck in my head, a truck that can be transformed into a robot, the soundtrack (of course) and the main lead girl's long black hair with full bangs.

OST: Tosho Daimos


4 Yu Yu Hakusho


sm2thgeuw5.png

Source

White-haired Dennis is my main bae in this anime next is Vincent because of his bad-boy aura. The fighting scenes were the best in the Dark Tournament Saga though I was very frustrated with Toguro's 1000 transformation.

OST: Smile Bomb


5 Flame Of Recca


44m9uqlg8r.png

Source

I somehow dislike the part that he's super obsessed with Anna. But, thanks to Anna because if not for her, the Ura Butou Satsujin Arc will not happen. That arc is what I like since it is where Recca slowly obtained his Eight Flame Dragons.

OST: Nanka Shiawase


6 Lupin III


2ara76epfb.png

Source

I don't like Lupin but I do like his guts and craziness. I don't like Fujiko either but I love her curves and sexiness. This anime is not totally suitable for the young ones yet I manage to watch Lupin and his stealing game.


7 Fushigi Yuugi


f3ipqznjrh.png

Source

My favorite! The guys are all hotties, Tamahome (of course), Hotohori and the villain, Nakago. Because of my love for this anime, I told my mother to buy a CD and started watching it over and over again until the CD surrendered. I even make a scrapbook about this anime.

OST: Itooshii Hito No Tame Ni


8 DIGIMON


6t57jyyxy4.png

Source

Those digital monsters were the best. I can't remember fully the highlight in every episode of this anime and I haven't heard their ost for a very long time. But, as I listen to Raon Lee Anime Cover, I heard a familiar tune and immediately told myself, Digimon OST. She sang it in Korean Version which is a bit better than the Japanese version. So, I forgot the title and researched and ta-da, Butterfly is Digimon's OST.

Raon Lee Korean Version of Butterfly

OST: Butterfly


9 Slam Dunk


23ecnukurv.png

Source

I think the main reason why I don't watch PBA and NBA because of Slam Dunk. Sendo of Ryonan and Fujima of Shoyo are my bias. Of course, all the main players of Shohoku are my favorites too especially when Rukawa and Sakuragi are fighting, Akagi as the Gorilla Captain, the small but terrible Miyagi, the warm and loving vice-captain Kogure and Mitsui who loves Coach Anzai so much. Those chaotic scenes and determined eyes full of ups and downs are my favorites in this sports anime.

OST: Kimi Ga Suki Da To Sakebitai


10 Detective Conan


3re2wdcmwh.png

Source

I'm going to be honest here, I dropped this anime in college days but Detective Conan will never be out in the first ten anime that I watched. Shinichi and Conan are completely different in physical aspect but their brilliant mind is really something and Ran will always amaze me since she's an epitome of a strong woman. Sooner or later, I'll watch DC again because watching this anime makes me feel like I slowly become a detective too. Not just any detective but an extraordinary detective. Because of this anime, I started to devour crime-related novels since fifth grade of which I enjoy a lot up to these days.

How about you? Are you an anime lover too?


💋kneelyrac💋


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote @steemgigs, @precise, @blocktrades, @curie & @ocd-witness as your witness. Just type the witness' name one by one on the first box.

CLICK ME TO VOTE


U5drd241fhL5Dbdd34qho8VmBHo3nPB_1680x8400.jpeg
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

know buddy
your post is great
by. @adit123

Ahhhh my childhood!!! I've been watching anime since I was a kid but totally forget about it when I was in high school. But then it triggered when I was in college yay. Anime sceneries inspired me to paint also. So it's been a huge part of my life up until now. Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83