Give me meat! Drawing of a Chibi Luffy

in #anime6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys


I've been angry at myself for not following a daily posting schedule. Plus I'll be running out of time cuz my school is starting next week ToT. I really want to write good blogs and to interact with the amazing steemians here. When I do not keep in touch with Steemit, I feel like part of me is lost. So I need to come up with a new idea. I'm thinking about writing #ulogs. They seem interesting and most probably, I'll start writing them next week. Hope you won't get bored from reading my diary :)

Today I want to share one of my chibi arts that I've been drawing these days. I didn't have the motive to finish a decent drawing so I practised some chibi arts. They're so cute and I lost my concentration while drawing them hehee~ So they aren't adorable as the original arts.

Here is my chibi Luffy. I drew this on my diary. He's the most cutest adorable fluff ball ever~







Sorry guys but no process of the scribbles. I just scribble and if it ends up good, I add highlight it and post it here.  And there is nothing to capture, I'm just erasing and scribbling again ;)

It feels a bit empty just with a few shots so I'll give you one lovely shot of me and Luffy together!(I look kinda scary O_O) 


Thanks for stopping by...Much love🖤


Sort:  

You're beautiful and your chibi Luffydrawing is awesome! And don't argue with me, I know what I'm talking about. :P heheh have a great weekend!!! :)

Even if I'm a bit confused, your comment made me super happy! ^w^ Thank you <3 Have a great weekend too!

I just meant, don't call yourself scary. You look great! :) <3

Umm...thank you ≧◡≦

You are beautiful @mashiliyanage and not scary. And how cute your drawing is. You are talented indeed! God bless! 😁

Omg, this means so much to me ^//^ Thank you! And I hope your mother is doing better now. God bless!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Aw he looks adorable! great work with the drawing :D and you shouldn't beat yourself up over not getting to post every day, it can be quite difficult to get a post done every day when you also have other stuff to do. also you look nice, not scary at all ^^

Waah thank you so much dear! Hehe, I guess so. I'll try to post more often as I can. Ah thank you! I'm so glad :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98