Sort:  

She cutie :> Love her outfit and hairstyle <3 shoes also nice and practical :D her feet pose looks almost as if she's a ballerina :D very pretty girl, scrawly, and im glad you tried with the pencil again, pencil is really fun once you get to know how to use it, i hope you keep at it, scrawlery one !!

upvotes and resteems

Practical shoes are the best! They're not as nice looking to draw though, but it's good that spider approves! :D

I will do real media from time to time only, I struggle a lot with it. But I will do it again, mwahaha!

Thank you very spider :3.

'OMO, OMO'! ^.^
What a gorgeous sketch, Scrawly! <3 <3 <3 And the face is soooo sweet! Love the eyes! ^.^

OMO! That's so cute, I just googled it lol <3.

I'm glad you like it, drawing in real is haaaarrdd for me. I miss Undo button terribly XD.
Thank you, kat-chan.

You're very welcome, Scrawly. ^.^ She really looks like she is an actress from a kdrama. And I looove kdramas! ^.^ That's how I learned some Korean phrases, hehe. ^.^

OOOhhh k-drama! I've always wanted to watch some k-dramas but I don't know which ones are good. Recommend me some pls? Preferably if they have a lot of gorgeous people, the better :D.

Tough choice, because there are many many good k-dramas. whew
If you're looking for a romantic fantasy k-drama, I'd recommend: My Love from another Star, Secret Garden, Rooftop Prince, My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox (Gumiho), TWO WORLDS and THE MASTER’S SUN. There are many others of course.
If you prefer funny and sweet k-drama, I'd recommend: Oh, my Venus, Boys Over Flowers, Suspicious Partner, Birth of a Beauty, She was beautiful.
There are others, but I can't really remember their names. The recommended ones are not from this year, but I think as good (and probably even better) as the new ones.
Hope you like them, Scrawly! ^.^

Whoaaaa, great reccs! I will check these titles out and hopefully find some ways to watch them. And I certainly don't mind watching old stuffs, I actually like old things a lot XD.
Thank youuuuuuuu katchan!!!

I'm really glad I can help, Scrawly! ^.^ <3
There are different websites for free k-drama series. Take your time, whenever you feel like watching. ;)
I'll be really happy if you like my list of k-dramas. Keep in mind that each episode is more than an hour so it takes time to watch all of them. ^.^

아름답다!

Speaking of people who wear shorts during winter.... I know a crazy person who does that... he is sitting right beside me now lol. Makes me feel even colder when I see my partner out in shorts during winter.

kamsahamnida <3!

Those people are the worst, especially if you live with them lol. Setting the house temperature is always a constant battle XD.

hahaha yes. I remember the nights of 'let me turn the air-con on for a bit' during winter! lol

It's very nice! Especially the details in her palms and face.

The face and hands are fun to draw :D.
Thank you!

aw she's so cute :D your shading looks really nice and the face seems so detailed :)

Oh thank you very much ^_^!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @veryspider to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with steemrepo - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thank you utopian.io <3.
I will check your website now ^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87