Zero Anime Review : Tenrou: Sirius the Jaeger

in #anime6 years ago

Tenrou: Sirius the Jaeger

Tenrou Sirius the Jaeger-sub-español-mega-mf-gd-hd-fullhd-online SoAnimesiteHD.jpg

Synopsis

A group of vampire hunters arrive japan, this group is callede"jaegers" and his main goal is hunt all the vampires who is causing problems arround the world.
The main character have a dark past and only seek revenge against the vampires but soon we will realize of a terrible truth about his brother...

Personal opinion

This anime of vampires have a nice story with perfect draw, can't tell you it's the definitive vampire anime you can find but still it's a good anime with a good background and flashbacks.

The main character Yuryi is this one :
Dh6N4WFU8AARUqq.jpg

He seek revenge and kill all the vampires of the world because his village and family were slaughtered because of them but he discover one member of this family survive ! his big brother ! but...

Sirius-the-Jaeger-03-16-1280x720.jpg
yep, you right he doesn't look human XD

The battles and the art are really good in this anime so only for that I can recomend it
tumblr_pbviu8oTG71rn2chmo2_500.gif

Story Score : 8

Art Score : 9.4

Carisma Score : 7

Originality Score : 5

Total Score : 7.3

If you like the review upvote,resteem and follow me for see next reviews !
azXzAvz_460s.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I've been keeping an eye for this one, but I hesitated to watch it. The art looks decent and I hope the animation too. Is there any romance in it?

there are a girl tryng reach yuryi but... no success yet as I can see but she will keep tryng XD, like I said isn't the best vampire anime but my advice is give it a try XD

I dig romance in pretty much anything. I've been disappointed 3 times already this year, I'm so afraid this anime will be the 4th XD
But yeah, I think I'll give it a try. I don't know when, though. Still so hyped with the other (Steins;Gate and AoT)

in this season of new animes there aren't much romance, they are more focus on good stories XD

This post has received a 2.52% upvote from thanks to: @zerokun!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03