And this was how!

in #anniversary5 years ago

And this was how i made my 1500th posts on steemit. Posts and comments! Wow!
Just marking it with this and I'm just thinking what i must have been inputting on this platform to get to that.


What a good ride so far from September till now.
Somedays RC limit, slow earnings, low upvotes and I still got here.
Gratitude 👌
One love you all.

Thank you and one good thing I do is to motivate us to achieve self-realization. Kindly check out my recent post on achieving self-realization.


Thank you for your time on this post.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUddk2TrcZyoeVTLyW7JbFdVp6WKhtGusZc19JQmvPsyXha1RS3NH3EYF5wipTYoe8By4c9EYr7GxvHMtHa68N.png
I am a member of the seven77 movement for steem on twitter pioneered by @nathanmars. Please, you can join other steemians to create greater awareness for steem and get good rewards for your efforts. If you got to be a member of #seven77 from reading my post, please, do well to tag my username @ajorundon on Steemit and @ajorundontega on Twitter.
Join #seven77 soon.
cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MUddk2TrcZyoeVTLyW7JbFdVp6WKhtGusZc19JQmvPsyXha1RS3NH3EYF5wipTYoe8By4c9EYr7GxvHMtHa68N.png
I currently have my fashion series "specials gowns" going on at @specialgowns account on steemit. Please check it out, follow and support.

Thanks.

Sort:  

that's awesome. I'm discovering lots of ways for accounts with low steem power to earn higher rates of steem. You should consider sharing your twitter posts via https://share2steem.io/?ref=cflclosers to earn at leas a 3 cent upvote per day. Thats how I share my seven77 posts and I average an 11 cent autovote from them daily. If you have any question about this or other ways to earn feel free to reach out to me.

Thank you. ..#seven77. I glad to be a part of it...steem needs us.

@ajorundon Congrats 1500th Post almost double of 777 ! 💙
#steem ♨ On !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! A creative one! Im gonna act on that idea for a double of 777 posts. Thank you
#seven77

Yup ! :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36