I have completed one year on Steem! Today, I am celebrating my first steemit anniversary!

in #anniversary5 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends!

Just a year before, on 3rd March 2018, I joined this amazing platform. Today, I am happy to announce that I have completed a full year on this wonderful platform. I was very busy on Facebook and other social media platforms before joining Steemit, but, I found that nothing is better than a decentralized social media platforms. No doubt, Steem is addictive. I have spend many hours here and gathered immense knowledge and made many friends here.
image.png
(Pixabay image)

So far, in one year's journey, I reputation score is 62 and I have 925 SP and 1433 followers. I have written 418 posts so far in one year and made thousands of comments on fellow steemians' posts. Of course, I invested a few hundred USD to buy Steem for powering up.

On this overwhelming occasion, I would like to thank many great steemians who appreciated me and helped me to be successful here.
Thank you very much @gandhibaba, @firepower, @paradigmprospect, @s4s, @abh12345, @bala41288, @chbartist, @crypto.piotr, @geetharao, @hitmeasap, @maya7, @csharma, @arunava, @paulag, @rahulsaini, @robert31, @royalmacro, @sayee, @shaka, @shashiprabha, @solominer, @vaansteam, @xyzashu, @yoo1900 and members of communities of @indiaunited and @steemtcentral. I would like to thank the communities like @adsactly, @steemitcentral and @indiaunited as well.

steem red line.png

Thank you everybody! Thanks a lot.

Love you all.

Sort:  

Yey :) happy anniversary!

Thank you dear!

@akdx congrats on the one year mark.. Steem sure can be addictive. Thanks for the mention and all the comments and upvotes we have shared between each other. Glad to have you as a fellow follower.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you dear! It's my pleasure!

Congratulations my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro!

I wish you lots Congratulations.
best of luck for future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Shashi ji.

This post has received a 9.16 % upvote from @boomerang.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (18.18%)
Summoned by @akdx
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

yeppeee happy steem anniversary. what a journey you have had. Lets hope the next 12 months are better than the first :-)

Thank you dear @paulag. You are such a nice person!

Happy anniversary bro. I'm happy you've made it this far. I wish you greater success. Cheers!

Thank you so much dear friend @gandhibaba. you are a great friends indeed.

Congratulations!!!

reputation score is 62 and I have 925 SP and 1433 followers. I have written 418 posts so far in one year and made thousands of comments

Very incredible figures just in 1 year! You have put a super strong foundation for your castle. Enough signs for a great journey ahead!

Keep steeming!

Thank you so much bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74