My 2nd Steem Anniversary 兩週年之時光飛逝

in #anniversary6 years ago

螢幕快照 2018-07-14 下午5.03.58.png

Thanks to @steemitboard for reminding me about my birthday on Steemit - yeah, have been here for two whole years now! I remember that I was very sentimental on my first anniversary, but this time... I don't know what to feel really. Last time, crypto was like a dream given to me when I had some really frustrating career moments so I felt like it is the right thing to go after and everything ahead seemed to be shiny and bright.

This time, I have decided to give crypto and give myself a chance to see if I can really do something in this still new area and hopefully I can switch my career path doing what I really believe and love. Hence, crypto is no longer a fantasy and becomes or needs to become something so real in my life. Therefore, I don't know what to feel - it is still so whimsical yet I need it to be so concrete ...

The only thing that I can be sure is ...

I am still here and that is the most important thing.


CN朋友們好啊,原本只記得應該是最近,沒想到有 @steemitboard提醒我,兩週年到了。不禁感嘆,時光飛逝,但其實,這兩年真的感覺遠遠不止兩年哪!太多太多的事情發生了.... 只是,發生在這如此虛幻的加密空間裡,似乎一切彷彿是做夢,卻又如此真實...

見過許多真人了,做過許多真的事了,半夜狂歡過,心情鬱悶過,到處八卦過,也做過一些不求名聲的助人之舉... 有什麼,比Steem江湖更像人生的了呢?

一年前,我記得,應該是歡喜慶祝一週年吧!兩週年,我反而,沒有太多高興的感覺。可能是因為,加密世界在去年還像一場美麗的遠方的夢,今年已經漸漸不像是夢了,更像是真實人生裡的事,真真實實,似乎即將要騰飛,又即將幻滅的,一場戰爭。連我自己,與這世界的關係,也已經與一年前很不一樣了...

無論如何,我只能確定一件事...

我還在這裡。而這就是唯一最重要的事。


meditation-1287207_640.jpg
image - pixabay



Thanks in advance for all the kind words!
預先謝過所有的祝福囉!

Sort:  

Happy birthday friend , it’s been a journey worth celebrating. I wish you many more of this day on Steemit in huge success . And each year will bring huge advancement your way

thanks a lot!

刘美女两岁啦哈哈
恭喜恭喜~

謝謝姐~~ XD

哇 两岁快乐!

謝謝你啊~~

A huge milestone. Happy Steem Birthday.

thanks man, you are ahead of me in terms of doing something real here...

everyone, check this great App on Steem by @eroche: Let's Eat

^_^

Everyone that is on Steem is way ahead of the rest of the pack ;)

Thanks so much for the shout out. The app is doing great so far, I am making great progress (with technology behind the scenes) and users seem to be enjoying using it.

The next stage will be getting more support in the community and getting the word out :)

Great to hear that!

两周年纪念快乐刘美人,这两年经历了风风雨雨,应该也收获不少吧

也還是要恭喜恭喜🍻🍻

就是比我老一圈了🤓🤓

謝謝啦!怎麼最近週年的這麼多?

生日快乐
原来你也在这里啊

說啥呀?再過一週十天之類的,就換你了吧!老弟~~~

恭喜!!
真的很厲害,Steemit開始不久,您便加入了。

Happy Birthday! ★,°:.☆( ̄▽ ̄)/$:.°★

謝謝姊姊~~ ★,°:.☆( ̄▽ ̄)/$:.°★ 。

恭喜恭喜劉美女 ❤️❤️

謝謝姊姊~~ ★,°:.☆( ̄▽ ̄)/$:.°★ 。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84