Happy two years anniversary to me on Steem blockchain

in #anniversary5 years ago (edited)

Hurray!!! Happy two years anniversary to me on the steem blockchain.

IMG_1584.JPG

My steemit account was activated on 8th of July, 2017 at exactly 21:23:18(hr:min:sec) after waiting for approximately 48hrs for it to be activated.

I heard about steemit from a friend of mine, @jammey. After doing my own personal research about steemit and Steem blockchain, I decided to join. It has been a great experience so far. Steem blockchain is one of the best things that have happened to me and this last two years has been my best years so far.

I started slowly as the first few months were used to understand how the Steem blockchain work. I want to appreciate my Steem friends and communities that made learning about the blockchain easy for me.

I heard about the #euronation community through @amec where I met more Nigerian steemians. I later heard about #steemibadan and from there I joined other communities on discord, telegram and whatsapp.

I started the #abuja-steem community with @anjiba which is the community of steemians in Abuja, the federal capital of Nigeria. We were later joined by @jacobite, @xpency and @chiama

Other communities that helped me through my two years journey include #airhawk, #stach, #steemgigs, #wafrica, #steemjet, #steemchurch and lots more

In this two years journey on the Steem blockchain, I've been able to carry out lot of projects that impact lives like cryptocurrency seminars for youths, skill acquisition training for unemployed youth, donations to orphanages, donations to school pupils, and so on. These projects will not be possible without the help of the Steem blockchain.

Myself and other admins of the Abuja steemians community organized the biggest seminar and meetup on steemit and cryptocurrency in the city of Abuja, the federal capital of Nigeria. This seminar brought great steemians from the whole of Nigeria to Abuja. This likes of @ejemai, @nairadaddy, @ehiboss, @michealcj, @samstickkz and many others.
unnamed (1).jpg
images.jpg
images (2).jpg
unnamed (2).jpg

I've also organized different seminars to promote steemit and cryptocurrency. In these seminars I introduced the youths to cryptocurrency and blockchain and teach them about cryptocurrency and blockchain.
IMG_20180302_183528.jpg
IMG_20180302_182620.jpg

Here are pictures of some of my charity programs to help the needy and to also promote steemit.
IMG_20180303_122635-1.jpg
BeautyPlus_20180209002234_save.jpg
IMG_1558.JPG

I train people on different skills to make them entrepreneurs and to eradicate unemployment and hunger in my country Nigeria. The project is called SSAT -Steem Skill Acquisition Training
ssat_LOGO_2.png
IMG_1607.JPG

I also did a lot of Steem and sbd giveaway on my blog to encourage new people on Steem blockchain and encourage people to invite more people to the blockchain. I tagged it Fatherfaith Referral Bonus Giveaway. I gave people that invite new members to join steem blockchain steem/sbd as reward for inviting new members and promoting steemit.
SPhotoEditor-20171122_091727.jpg
https://steemit.com/contest/@fatherfaith/fatherfaith-referral-bonus-frb-week-34-get-free-sbd-by-inviting-people-to-join-steemit-36f180ddc039e

These are just some of the many projects I've been able to carry out through the Steem blockchain in my two years.

Appreciation

I want to use this medium to appreciate everybody that have been part of my journey so far - @jammey, @amec, @anjiba, @jacobite, @xpency, @chiama, @eurogee, @drigweeu, @ned, @dan, @surpassinggoogle, @sirknight, @sniffnscurry, @surfyogi, @dimimp, @sydesjokes, @cryptoctopus, @esteemapp, @starkerz, @good-karma, @steem-ambassador, @ginabot, @damarth, @swissclive, @libertyteeth, @papa-pepper, @little-peppers, @neoxian, @oracle-d, @anomadsoul, @yoo1900, @broncnutz, @acidyo, @humanearl, @stephenkendal, @flipstar, @nanzo-scoop, @ackza, @nathanmars, @bleepcoin, and so on.

Not forgetting great communities like #euronation, #steemibadan, #abuja-steem, #steemchurch, #sc-n, #steemjet, #steemgigs, #ulogs, #teardrops, #stach, #steemgigs, #wafrica, #artzone, #adsactly, #farms, #airhawk, #air-clinic, #flaminghelperss, #christian-trail and many other great communities

To everyone that have Upvoted, commented and resteemed my posts during the two year journey, I say thank you all.
We are just starting, we can do more together.
STEEM for life.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9sTAfD1PFRXqjXnQphcBkk2eP1ZMYFki6PNp11WNMuEyrT9gXt7GjbGqN4CPU42GnyQ86kXv6.png

Beatitude is here!

If you are yet to register with the community, please do so now by filling this form:
https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8
Complete the registration form above and enter "fatherf.jc" as Referrer.

Join the our telegram channel here and the steemchurch telegram community here

Register on the official website of Steemchurch
here
And Join us on Steemchurch discord channel here

Don't also forget to delegate to steemchurch. Check here to read more about it.
You can make use of this tool for easy delegation.
Check this post to read more on how to use the tool.

Also, join the expansion move of steemchurch to Telos. Follow @sc-telos for updates.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Click here to join the Steemmonsters battle.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Use my referral link below to download and log in to Partiko
https://partiko.app/referral/fatherfaith
You will also earn 2500 Partiko points after making the first Partiko post

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

You can also join the Drugwars game through this link https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@fatherfaith

Sort:  

Congratulations @Fatherfaith for this awesome stride and successes on the Steem blockchain. Happy Second Anniversary.

Endeavour to visit the sc-n blog for our latest updates.

UY

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Please refrain from using the #steemleo tag unless you are posting about investments or crypto. Doing so can lead to being flagged by @noleo4u and a removal of any pending LEO rewards.

As you can see, I'm using this post to celebrate my 2 years anniversary on the Steem blockchain and that makes this post a post about crypto
So there is nothing wrong in using the #steemleo tag

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05