3 Year Steem Anniversary

in #anniversary5 years ago (edited)

My Steem Timeline

  • First year, I had a serious #steemit addiction.

  • Second year, I Powered Down a much more valuable Steem. I exchanged #steem for #btc #bch #dgb and other crypto currencies. Lots of crypto trading. I had a serious #twitter addiction.

  • Third year, @luvbnamome was diagnosed with breast cancer, and it was a terrible first 2 months. I really tried to stay active on Steem. I’m thankful for the @actifit activity tracker, for giving me a reason to post daily on the Steem Blockchain. I’m walking my way to the top 50 Activity Count leaderboard.

Many thanks to my followers, and SteemOnDudes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations! Stay strong for @luvbnamome , it's a tough battle, but it can be won!

Posted using Partiko Android

@luvbnamome is doing much better now. Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's wonderful to hear!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy anniversary my friend 🎂🎈

I appreciate the kind words

Posted using Partiko iOS

Doing awesome mate👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh that's really such an amazing journey full of up's and down's but you never gave up inspiration for all the steemians many congratulations on this journey many more years to come :D

I appreciate the kind comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

happy anniversary :)

happy birthday.jpg

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations. You, and your family, are an inspiration to all of us.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re an awesome Steem friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello fellow @runridefly

Your post was upvoted with 55.48% ($0.0176) because you are an awesome follower of s77assistant.

You have earn a total of $0.4213 so far. keep it up.
Together we can achieve our goal and push STEEM to the moon.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0317 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Thank you for the Upvote

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30