Art Plagiarism Case #40 - Caso de Plagio Artístico #40 - @loistargarien

in #antiabuse5 years ago (edited)

RRo2ia1Y.jpg

Post's URL / URL del post:
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@loistargarien/mural-diosa-azteca

screenshotsteempeak.com2019.07.07132437.png
Source

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeWBNPgfSMN1qE4z6wjGN4EwKhfTcoP1CGwfo66EyBD9YpmHysKW6mvHDkWJzPsghQdn7rVJxW.jpg
Source

taur_2015.jpg
Source

Source of the Art Plagiarism / Fuente del Plagio Artístico:
Diablo 3 Witch Doctor

This is Jaguar Force,
Reporting directly from the Jungle.
Onwards!

Sort:  

Good day friend and I stopped to put my complaint in this place because plagiarism is that I share the same image and as you see, they only gave me that design to do it in a room I am exposing my work but I am not saying that the original design is mine then I do not understand where the plagiarism comes if of course it is in the images that I made myself I was given the design in a table and I did it in your local clear I put my own style in many things if I note I hope I review well before denouncing plagiarism and win without doing their job as I should. I am not plagiarizing the image because at the time of publication I did not have the image in my hand and I did not edit the image either, it is a job of meces back and said reference was in a table that I no longer possess I hope to take into account my complaint and the reason why I do it since I share is my job thanks

Loading...

You earn money with my photos when you put them on your blog, that's what I call plagiarism, apart from that, in the photos is my person with the permission that you publish using my personal image while I paint. I did not give you my permission

Welcome to the Jaguar Force Blacklist. Have a great day.

This post earned a total payout of 7.546$ and 5.674$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73