My Antifit Report Card: April 14 2019

in #antifit5 years ago

IMG_7647.JPG


activity count
127

activity type
walking

(toilet - shower - coffeemachine - tv - couch - terrace - stereo - fridge - bed)




smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

127 steps are way too many considering it's Sunday...

Ffs man, I told you to rest so you can enjoy your vacations....
Have a safe trip man!

127 is quite something yeah, am exhausted, hahaha.
Am leaving thursday but thanks nevertheless.

Oh really? I thought you were leaving tomorrow...
Ha. We'll still have some fun till you go :P

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 21% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

My Antifit report is as follows;
Bed Toilet bed laptop blogging eat sleep, all in bed except toileting. @smasssh

Understand that man. Must be tough. And me then joking about acti/antifit. But I know you won't take it bad. Keep faith and wish you strength.

you have kids who can get you beer?

Two (little) grandkids even ...

I hope you are not tired:))

Haha.
Sometimes doing (alsmost) nothing is more exhausting than being busy all day long. (I did a bit more to be honest but needed that rest to charge up for work a bit)

yeeees!
there is nothing more complicated than doing nothing! But I forget this feeling since I become a mom;))

Can imagine that and know what you mean.
Have had custody of my son after a divorce and raised him for 3,5 years all alone when he was 2,5 years old. (he's adult now btw). Then you indeed hardly have time to do nothing, hahaha

Haha, we are colleagues;)) my happiness is exactly 3+ now:)) not all dads would succeed in uobringing kids alone, you are a super hero:)

Jajajajajajajajajajajajajajajaja i didn't wait less of you sir, you're so funny, today was my antifit report card too hehehe. Regards

Antifit report card too? And ... did you beat my "record"?, hahaha.

No i can't do it jajaja. Regards

More of that @smasssh.😁😀

More?? Need at least 3 days to recover from making this post man. lol.

Getting older takes its toll man.

Hehehehehehe!!!!

best way to stay fit, lol. You can't cease to amaze me buddy. Stay healthy; enjoy your actfit at home.

Having more than enough activity during working days, I'm absolutely not ashamed to take it REAL easy in the weekend.

Fitness at home

I've just put my right foot over the left one again.

Don't wear yourself out too much man.

woop woop nooow that is some serious numbers RATFLOL
Thanks for the laught :P

My pleasure.

hepp hepp, we need posts, so we can upv ^^

lol :D

Missed this one sorry!

Hope all is well man, you been quiet!

I'm fine man, thanks. Don't bother about it.

Besides a little Steemdip, I'm in Sweden for a while at the moment to spend (quality) time with son and little grandchildren.
It's not around the corner and they're grown up before you know it. Need the break to come back stronger than ever, hahaha (and preferably a higher, but at least more stable, Steemprice)

Btw. haven't done a post, but still here everyday to at least burn till 85% votingpower.
Be back soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75