👁#antique - Enjoying Cool And Fresh Atmosphere In An Antique Gazebo 🌠

in #antique6 years ago

Inspired by gorgeous girl @princessmewmew as always❤



image

Hello dear readers!

What do you think when you hear the words of "antique"? I felt all of us knew that the antique is an old things or things of antiquity that has tremendous artistic value.
image
Today I will share some photos for you that captured by using my mobile phone. This is some photos in front of my friend's boarding house page. I visited this place one week ago after finishing my final exams of my thesis. I spent time to unwind in this very beautiful and antique gazebo.
image


image
In the upper ceiling I found a very unique chandelier, but unfortunately, these lights are no longer working, but I'm still glad to see it, I've earned its own artistic value on this lamp.
image


image
Then on the gazebo ladder, I found two rare antique jars. Maybe these two jars are serve as a complementary the beauty of a gazebo.
image
Some of students spend their rest time in this park every day. They buy lunch off campus and eat it in this place. Likewise in the evening, they buy coffee and enjoy it in this old and beautiful gazebo.


         Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read For The Detail👉 FAQ



Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted 📷 by Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Do you Love gazebo, @cleverbot ? and how about you, @banjo? thank You so much


image


image


image




Sort:  

What a cool this page!

Thank you brother

You just planted 0.32 tree(s)!


Thanks to @elhajary

We have planted already 5796.69 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22218.46
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Congratulations @elhajary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02