I decided to download Esteem app and its quite impressive!

in #app5 years ago

Great job! Just giving it a twirl and I love the interface. I have been using Partiko all the time but had to see this new version!

Its really smooth so yeh, just a test post from me! Anyone else exploreing it?

Sort:  

Don't make me laugh xDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Dont you like it? V2? 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I keep re-testing both BSteem -which has been currently removed from the Play Store- and eSteem. Last time I tried eSteem, in their new version, performs better that the "Legacy" one, but still light-years behind Partiko.

They are still using non-native code and there is no way a non-native application performs as well as one like Partiko. I will, of course, retest it some moment in the short time future.

I liked the feature set of BSteem much more than the one from eSteem. It was a pain that both of them chose to use fake native frameworks in order to bring it into live their apps.

I installed it yesterday. I have been using it for a few hours. A few minutes ago I was to open it, and I was stuck on the new blocking screen, the one which asks you for the pin.

As I have always been saying, they are shit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

No I have not tried Esteem yet. Do you think you will use Esteem instead of partiko now?

Posted using Partiko Android

For now I am used to partiko but esteem seems to have more fluidity to it. Dont know much about it though I remeber when the started ages ago

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay thanks mate 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28