Reminders: Super useful iPhone app that almost no one uses

in #app5 years ago

Hi everyone, if you're an IOS user you probably noticed a little app called Reminders. I see most of my friends completely ignore this app and store it away in some dark corner of their phone.

I wasn't a big fan of it until some months ago when I realized how useful it can be! Take a look at how I organized it:

20181127_173832000_iOS.png

Milestones:

It is a great way to keep me motivated trying to reach those insanely high goals make for my self. One of the simple ones is to get a 5$ steempost using 0 bidbots (Then 10$ then 20$ and so on...). Only from organic users, and probably a little help from curie 😋!

Steemit Posts:

Sometimes an idea for a great post on steemit just pops up out of nowhere... Sure this happened to everyone! But if I don't right it down immediately it will probably be forgotten. So every time I think of something cool or useful to post in here I add it to the list! (This post was on that list).

Wish List:

Every time I accomplish one of my milestones I treat my self by buying something on my wish-list 😋.
It is also very useful around Christmas time! Whenever someone asks you what would you like to get for Christmas you just show them the list.

To do:

Stuff I have to do whenever I have free time, not really urgent stuff. Things like, update my linked in profile or create a new website to get more referrals.
I also use this to keep track of who owes me money and how much, as soon as I get the money they go out of the blacklist 😂

Movies:

I love movies and it is always a good topic of conversation among my friends so whenever I hear them talking about a great movie that I think it's interesting I pull out my phone and type the title in here. As soon as I watch the movie I delete it from the list!

Conclusion:

It is a great app to keep me motivated and to keep me on track of everything I must do. It helps me to keep my life organized and to save a lot of time that would otherwise be wasted!

Hope you found this information useful, see you on the next one 😉

Sort:  

Este post recebeu 8.00% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Obrigado por fazeres parte da comunidade @steemitportugal .


Telegram_PT2.jpg

Thank you! Be careful more 2% and your phone go to sleep! 😴
🤣

I managed to save him before he went to sleep 😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MyFreeBtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84